If I cancel my membership, do I still have access to the programs I previously purchased?

If I cancel my membership, do I still have access to the programs I previously purchased?

If you cancel your membership but have purchased individual programs like the TINT Academy programs, then you will still have access to these programs.  In order to access these programs, use your log-in details under which you registered for TINT. 

However, you will not have any access to any other on-demand content, the TINT of the Days, the live classes and events on TINT if you cancel your TINT membership. 
    • Related Articles

    • What does a TINT membership include?

      You have three different membership options, each depending on how much you would to commit to your individual journey to personal fulfillment and success. How much are you willing to invest in yourself and your personal growth?  The TINT membership ...
    • Are there any other languages available?

      While the website will remain in English for the foreseeable future, a number of programs are also available in German. Additionally, to see all programs of a certain language, you can use the filter function: After navigating to the catalog page, ...
    • How do I reset my password?

      In case you have forgotten your TINT password, you can reset it without being logged in. You will only need access to the e-mail that has been used to register your account. 1. In order to reset your password, navigate to the sign-in page. Click ...