Does my membership automatically renew or is it automatically cancelled?
Your membership is a subscription which means that it automatically renews after a paid period.
For example: Person X subscribes on August 25, 2022, for a 12 months membership. Then on August 25, 2023, the membership is automatically renewed and the payment is charged – unless you cancelled in time. Up until August 24th, 2023, (so any day before that) person X can log into their account and cancel the membership like this:
1. In order to cancel your membership, please log in first.
2. Once logged in, select "Billing" in your Profile.
2. Scroll down to the 'Active Plan' section. Here you will see your subscriptions. Choose "Change Plan" to continue to cancellation.
3. On this page you will be able to cancel your subscription. Press the 'Cancel Membership' button, found below the listed membership options.
What does a TINT membership include?
You have three different membership options, each depending on how much you would to commit to your individual journey to personal fulfillment and success. How much are you willing to invest in yourself and your personal growth? The TINT membership ...
If I cancel my membership, do I still have access to the programs I previously purchased?
If you cancel your membership but have purchased individual programs like the TINT Academy programs, then you will still have access to these programs. In order to access these programs, use your log-in details under which you registered for TINT. ...