If I cancel my membership, can I still access the plans I previously purchased?
Individually purchased plans will remain available even after you decide to terminate your membership. Retain your login details in order to access these.
If you previously had a TINT All Access membership and then decide to terminate this, you will no longer be able to access the paid content.
There are free programs available which you can still access.
Can I purchase individual plans without an ALL-ACCESS Membership?
Purchasing individual programs has never been easier on the new TINT. While you have to have a TINT account in order to purchase individual programs, this does not need to be a paid membership. Please refer to our article 'How do I create a free ...
What benefits does the ALL-ACCESS membership have?
The ALL-ACCESS membership comes with many benefits: Unlimited access to TINT Yoga content (and all the benefits yoga brings) for one fixed price (billed monthly, quarterly, bi-annually or yearly). No requirements to purchase programs individually. ...
How do I reset my password?
In case you have forgotten or no longer know your TINT password, you can reset it without being logged in. You will only need access to the email that has been used to register your account. 1. In order to reset your password, navigate to the sign-in ...