Are there different intensity levels I can choose when practicing yoga with TINT?

How do I know which "Intensity" is right for me?

When using our filters, you'll notice that there is an option called "Intensity" where you can choose from the following three:
  1. 1 – Gentle
  2. 2 – Challenging
  3. 3 – Killing

But what do the different intensities mean? And how do you know which one to choose?

1 – Gentle
This indicates that the series or class is rather soothing and relaxing. You won't need a lot of strength or stamina. This is perfect if you want to unwind, calm down, and relax. 

2 – Challenging
In these types of series or classes, you'll definitely use your muscles and move a lot. This is perfect if you're looking for a well-rounded yoga practice that requires effort and makes you sweat but will definitely be doable.

3 – Killing
Be prepared to sweat and move intensely! Series or classes classified as "killing" will not actually leave you dead on the yoga mat, but they will definitely force you to leave your comfort zone. However, we promise you will feel like an entirely new human being afterwards!

    • Related Articles

    • How do I know which "Difficulty" is right for me?

      When using our filters, you will notice that there is an option called "Difficulty" with three choices: 1 – Casual Yogi 2 – Experienced 3 – Yoga Addict These are basically the different levels of practice. But what do the individual levels tell you? ...
    • How do I reset my password?

      In case you have forgotten your TINT password, you can reset it without being logged in. You will only need access to the e-mail that has been used to register your account. 1. In order to reset your password, navigate to the sign-in page. Click ...